DNWorker Versions

Price

  • Description
  • Functionality
  • Updates and Upgrades
  • Mode of Payment
  • Other
  • Cancellation

Dedicated

5.299 Euro
incl. VAT

Hosted

From 250 Euro
incl. VAT

  • Rent
  • Premium version
    No domain limit

  • Inclusive
  • One time/installment
  • Dur.: 24 months
  • Period: 3 months

  • More Info »

  • Subscribe »

Online

Free

More information about the Online Version
Description As a user of the Online Version you work online with the software, which is installed on our servers.
Functionality You may include an unlimited number of domains in the DNWorker. The Basic Module for domain management and the Additional Modules Content-parking, ShowCase and Listing Manageris are activated per default in the Online Version of the DNWorker. The Additional Module Registrar is only available with the Dedicated Version and the Hosted Version.
The Online Version is a basic version of the DNWorker, wherefore some features are not or only partly available. The domain import from Sedo / NameDrive is not possible within the Basic Module Domain Management. With the Additional Module Content-Parking you may not create own templates for the web sites, you only may use the templates offered by default. Furthermore, the banner ad ad management is limited, the Amazon price comparison and the AdServer integration are not included. The Additional Module ShowCase does not offer the CMS for the presentation of further content.
Updates and Upgrades Updates and Upgrades are inclusive.
Other The 70/30 traffic split means, that your banners and banners of DevKey Domainmanagement Solutions are rotating according to a 70/30 ratio. In 70 percent of cases your banners are shown; in 30 percent of cases the banners of DevKey are presented. The alternating banners are exactly the same Google and Amazon banners. The banners will be changed at short intervalls without being noticed by website visitors in order to avoid any impact on the click probability.
Price The DNWorker Online Version is free of charge.

Versionen des DNWorker

Preis

  • Beschreibung
  • Funktionalität
  • Updates und Upgrades
  • Zahlungsweise
  • Sonstiges
  • Kündigung

Dedicated

5.299 Euro
inkl. MwSt.

Hosted

Ab 250 Euro
inkl. MwSt.

Online

Kostenfrei

Weitere Informationen zur Online Version
Beschreibung Als Nutzer der Online Version arbeiten Sie online mit der auf unseren Servern installierten Software.
Funktionalität Als Nutzer der Online Version können Sie eine unbegrenzte Zahl an Domains in den DNWorker einstellen.In der Online Version des DNWorker sind standardmäßig das Basis-Modul zur Verwaltung von Domains und die Zusatz-Module Content-Parking, ShowCase und Listing Manager frei geschaltet. Das Zusatz-Modul Registrar ist nur in der Dedicated Version und der Hosted Version vorhanden.
Die Online Version ist eine Basis-Version des DNWorker, weshalb einige Features nicht bzw. nur teilweise zur Verfügung stehen. Im Basis-Modul Domain-Management ist kein Domain-Import von Sedo / NamDrive möglich. Im Zusaz-Modul Content-Parking können Sie keine eigenen Templates für die Webseiten erstellen, sondern nur die standardmäßig angebotenen Templates nutzen. Zudem ist die Banner- und Ad-Verwaltung eingeschränkt; der Amazon-Preisvergleich sowie die AdServer-Integration sind nicht möglich. Im Zusatz-Modul ShowCase gibt es kein CMS zur Darstellung weiterer Inhalte.
Updates und Upgrades Updates und Upgrades sind inklusive.
Sonstiges Beim 70/30-Traffic-Split werden abwechselnd Ihre Werbebanner und Werbebanner der DevKey Domainmanagement Solutions im Verhältnis 70/30 angezeigt. In 70 Prozent der Fälle wird folglich Ihr Banner angezeigt, in 30 Prozent der Fälle das Banner von DevKey. Es handelt sich dabei jeweils um exakt die gleichen Google- und Amazon-Banner. Die Banner werden in kurzen Abständen gewechselt, ohne dass Webseiten-Besucher dies bemerken, um eine Beeinflussung der Klickwahrscheinlichkeit zu vermeiden.
Preis Die Online Version des DNWorkers ist kostenlos.